

CIRCULAR

No. STC/DISP/GRC/01/2021

Date: 11/06/2021

Sub: Grievance Redessal Committee – Committee Members for the year 2021-22. Ref: F.No. 14-4/2012(CCP-II), dated 23/03/2013.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2021-22

The Grievance Redressal committee for the academic year 2021-22 is constituted. The committee comprises the following members. In case of emergency, the students / parents may contact any one of the members listed below

Members

- 1. Dr. Joyce Jose (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Sr. Alphonsa Mathew (J. Convener)
- 3. Dr. Mejoy Jose (Faculty Member)
- 4. Dr. Daisland Thattil (Faculty Member)
- 5. Prof. Gini Paul (Faculty Member)
- 6. Dr Alan Tony (Faculty Member)
- 7. Prof. rithusree K.J (Faculty Member)
- 8. Mr. Aljo Thomas (Clerk)
- 9. Student Representative

Principal

Principal St. Thomas College (Autonomous) Thrissur - 680 001

