

ST. THOMAS' COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

THRISSUR - 680 001, KERALA, INDIA

(Affiliated to the University of Calicut & Nationally Re-accredited with 'A' Grade)
Web:- http://stthomas.ac.in Email:- principal@stthomas.ac.in

Phone: - +91 487 2420435

Fax:- +91 487 2421510

Date: 11/06/2021

CIRCULAR

No. STC/DISP/ICC/01/2021

Sub: Internal Complaint Committee – Committee Members for the year 2021-22.

Ref: DOP & To.M No.11013/2/2014, dated 02/02/2015.

ANTI- SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE 2021-22

As per the regulations and guidelines of the Honorable Supreme Court, UGC the Anti-sexual harassment committee for the academic year 2021-22 has been constituted. The committee comprises the following members. In case of emergency, the students / parents may contact any one of the members listed below

Members

- 1. Prof. Dalia Varghese (Presiding officer)
- 2. Dr. Rani Jasmine Thomas N (J. Presiding officer)
- 3. Dr. Anusree M R (Faculty Member)
- 4. Dr. Blessy Paul C (Faculty Member)
- 5. Prof. Christeena T Jose (Faculty Member)
- 6. Prof. Ashbin Mathew (Faculty Member)
- 7. Dr. Alan Tony (Faculty Member)

Principal

Principal
St. Thomas College (Autonomous)
Thrissur - 680 001

